Hälsa på några av våra medarbetare…

Fredrik Vedin
Fredrik VedinVD
fredrik@intergate.se
070 222 49 55

Mer information

Jonas Andersson
Jonas AnderssonSäljare
jonas.andersson@intergate.se
072 167 25 55

Mer information

Ola Thieme
Ola ThiemeSäljare
ola@intergate.se
072 975 03 33

Mer information

Trude Andreasson
Trude AndreassonHR och ekonomi
trude.andreasson@intergate.se

Mer information

Anna Maltesson
Anna MaltessonInköp, reservdelar och lager
anna.maltesson@intergate.se

Mer information

Louise Olsson
Louise OlssonInköp, reservdelar och lager
louise.olsson@intergate.se

Mer information

Björn Nilsen
Björn NilsenProjektledare
bjorn.nilsen@intergate.se
070 525 22 70

Mer information

Helene Hogengård
Helene HogengårdKommunikationsansvarig och säljare
helene.hogengard@intergate.se
070 865 47 74

Mer information